California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers

Board of Directors

Click here to learn more about the 2017 CANGC Board of Directors
 

Ashley Rossi
Chairperson of the Board
Green Acres Nursery and Supply LLC and Matsuda’s
901 Galleria Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678 
Phone: (916) 782-2273
Email: ashley@idiggreenacres.com
 
Josh Kawahara
Vice Chair
Kawahara Nursery, Inc.
698 Burnett Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 779-2400
Email: joshk@kniplants.com
 
Scott Klittich
Immediate Past Chairperson of the Board
Otto and Sons Nursery
1835 E Guiberson Road
Fillmore, CA 93015-9718
Phone: (805) 524-2123
Email: sk11@jps.net
 
Clayton Smith
Treasurer
Monterey Lawn & Garden
P.O. Box 35000
Fresno, CA 93745
Phone: (209) 470-0969
Email: clayton.smith@brandtmonterey.com
 
Ed Casey
Executive Retail Member Director
Friedman's Home Improvement
2074 Blackwood Drive
San Pablo, CA 94806
Phone: (707) 588-7616
Email: ecasey@friedmanhome.com
 
Randy Baldwin
Executive Grower Member Director
San Marcos Growers
125 S San Marcos Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
Phone: (805) 683-1561
Email: rbaldwin@smgrowers.com
 
Hap Kellogg
Executive Associate Member Director
Kellogg Garden Products
350 W Sepulveda Blvd.
Carson, CA 90745
Phone: (310) 952-5015
Email: hapkellogg@kellogggarden.com

Tyler Davis
Regional Director-North
Orchard Supply Hardware
6450 Via Del Oro
San Jose, CA 95119
Phone: 408-365-2787
Email: tyler.davis@osh.com
 
Aaron Dillon
Regional Director-North
Four Winds Growers
887 Casserly Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone:831-768-0683 ext 104
Email: ad@fourwindsgrowers.com
 
Jon Reelhorn, CCNP
Regional Director-North
Belmont Nursery
7730 E Belmont Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: (559) 255-6645
Email: jon@belmontnursery.com
 
Steve Bergquist
Regional Director-South
Green Thumb Nursery
1019 W. San Marcos Blvd.
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: (760) 744-3822
Email: gtsanmarcos@nethere.com
 
Glenn Enomoto
Regional Director-South
American Horticultural Supply, Inc.
2901 Sturgis Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
Phone: (760) 443-5980
Email: glenn@AmericanHort.com
 
Mike Wronkowski
Regional Director-South
Green Thumb Nursery - Santa Clarita
21812 Sherman Way
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Phone: (818) 340-6400
Email: mightymike0908@aol.com